Molte AS
Sandakerveien 24 C (inngang D7), 0473 Oslo

post@molte.no

Silje Scheen Dementiev 

Head of design /
Prosjektleder




Tlf: +47 95 91 92 99
E-post: silje@molte.no

Sigrid Marie Christensen 

Head of digital /
Senior UX/interaction -designer




Tlf: +47 97 07 59 51
E-post: sigrid@molte.no

Bli kjent med alle oss i Molte

Sara Enersen

Senior grafisk designer








E-post: sara@molte.no

Siri Topp Løvlien

Illustratør /
Motion graphic







E-post: siri@molte.no

Bli kjent med alle oss i Molte

Marit Falkenberg

Senior AD/grafisk designer



E-post: marit@molte.no


Mike Einar Hillingseter

SEO-rådgiver/
Tekstforfatter/Fotograf




E-post: mike@molte.no

Bli kjent med alle oss i Molte

Martin Owren

Full stack utvikler



E-post: martin.owren@molte.no




Vegard Krogh

Digital markedsfører /
SEM / SEO



E-post: vegard@molte.no

Bli kjent med alle oss i Molte

Mads Høyby

Salgsansvarlig / Partner



E-post: mads@molte.no



Martin Lønne

Partner




E-post: martin@molte.no

Bli kjent med alle oss i Molte

Carl-Magnus Forssell

Markedsføring /
Salg



E-post:
carl-magnus@molte.no




Kontakt oss